C-BT Project Rental Water

Northern Water provides Colorado-Big Thompson Project rental water information to its constituents who want to rent C-BT Project water or have C-BT Project water available to rent. Contact information is listed below.

Posting Rental Water Information

To post rental water information on this page, please call Northern Water Dispatch at 800-845-3794.
 
You can also post your rental water information on this page by using our online registration process.

Entities or Individuals Seeking Rental Water

Contact(s) Phone Number(s) E-mail Acre Feet Price in Wet Acre Feet
Aurora Organic Farm
Brian England
(719) 688-3560
bengland@aodmilk.com 2000.0 Negotiable
Victor M. Vargas
(720) 412-4931
victor@vargasvps.com 30.0 negotiable
Meadow Vale Farm
(303) 772-0261
(303) 775-3592
j_eyk@msn.com 80.0 Negotiable
Denise Flores
(970) 397-0007
den_flores@msn.com 65.0 Negotiable
Wes Bangma
(909) 214-5345
bangmafamily@yahoo.com 500.0 $ 70.00
Lee Buxton
(303) 485-6719
(303) 807-2817
lbuxton@q.com 22.0 Negotiable
Mark Goldstein
(970) 231-6389
mark@geiresources.com 500.0 Negotiable
Mark
Sugarland
(970) 214-2656
mgsugarland@gmail.com 5.0 Negotiable
Mark Anderson
(970) 227-1791
ma454@icloud.com 25.0 negotiable
Floyd Adler
Doug Adler
(303) 472-4710
(303) 472-4910
adlerdou@yahoo.com 200.0 negotiable
John Main
(970) 214-3346
(970) 214-3346
jmmain1@gmail.com 25.0 Negotiable
NoCo Water Services
(970) 420-7262
NoCoWaterServices@gmail.com 700.0 negotiable
Debra Douthit
(305) 588-6414
deb@debgab.com 20.0 Negotiable
Mark Drouhard
(970) 381-6307
mark@landpros.net 100.0 Negotiable
Frank AG
(970) 587-5125
(970) 539-1013
frankbrothers@gmail.com 500.0 Negotiable
Seewald Farms
(303) 775-0998
(970) 535-0586
seewaldfarms@peoplepc.com 500.0 Negotiable
Frank Brothers
(970) 587-5125
(970) 539-1771
frankbrothers@gmail.com 2000.0 Negotiable

Entities or Individuals With Water Available to Rent

Contact(s) Phone Number(s) E-mail Acre Feet Price in Wet Acre Feet
Gary Rubin
(303) 525-6165
grrubin@earthlink.net 20.0 $ 60.00
Lynn Smith
(970) 532-7222
4.8 Negotiable
Stephanie House
(970) 353-7727
16.0 Negotiable
Carryover Capacity Transfer Program

Wanting to Rent Water

There are no rentals available


Willing to Rent Water

There are no rentals available